Name & Designation of the Officer

eMail Address

1 Bella shetty, Director, DSERT
2 H.N.Gopalakrishna, Joint Director, DSERT
3 N. Jalajakshi , Deputy Director, Teachers Education
4 Anita V Nazare, Deputy Director, State Institute of Science and Educational Technology
5 SADPI, SSA, (I/C) Phy Edn
6 Manjunath R, SADPI, TE Cell
7 Bhanumathi , SADPI, EQMC
8 Angeline Christina, SADPI, DIET/CTE
9 Kumari MV, SADPI, SEEU
10 Geetha K.G., SADPI, EVG
11 Sridhara A , SADPI, NPEP
12 Vacant, SADPI, PE
13 Dr.Krishnamurthy M V, SADPI, NTSE,NMMS,Nali-kali
14 Rangadhamappa, SADPI, DEd, DPEd
15 Dakshayanamma.M.N, SADPI, Tele Edn,
16 Girija, SADPI, EDUSAT,ICT-3
17 Shanthala, SADPI, SIS
18 Usha M D, SADPI, RMSA
19 Vacant, Accounts officer
20 Gangajanaka K R, ADPI, Est
21 Suresh, ADPI, ICT

Last Modified on 5/8/2016

Top | Designed & Developed by eGovernance Unit,Department Of Public Instuction Bengaluru